Dennis Elliott Shasha


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concurrent Algorithms for Search Structures

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koren, GiladNew York University1993
Tanzer, DavidNew York University2001
Neylon, TylerNew York University2006
Zhao, XiaojianNew York University2006

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Shasha has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69408 for the advisor ID.