Ravi Babu Boppana


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Monotone Circuits and Formulas

Advisor: Michael Fredric Sipser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chaudhuri, ShivaRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Halldorsson, MagnusRutgers University, New Brunswick19911
Sundar, RajamaniNew York University1991
Narayanan, BabuNew York University1993
Floratos, AristidisNew York University1999

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Boppana has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69423 for the advisor ID.