Paul Raymond Hudak


Ph.D. University of Utah 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Object and Task Reclamation in Distributed Applicative Processing Systems

Advisor: Robert Marion Keller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, KaiYale University198646
Goldberg, BenjaminYale University19885
Kranz, DavidYale University1988
Kishon, AmirYale University1992
Sundaresh, RamanYale University1992
Guzman, JuanYale University1993
Khoo, Siau-ChengYale University19933
Philbin, JamesYale University1993
Chen, KungYale University1994
Mirani, RajivYale University1996
Rabin, DanielYale University1996
Lynch, KevinYale University1997
Liang, ShengYale University1998
Chen, Chih-PingYale University1999
Sulzmann, MartinYale University20003
Tullsen, MarkYale University2002

According to our current on-line database, Paul Hudak has 16 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69444 for the advisor ID.