Paul Damien


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Contributions to Bayesian Nonparametric Inference

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Qin, ZhaohuiUniversity of Michigan20001
Kirschenmann, Thomas HaroldUniversity of Texas at Austin2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Damien has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69734 for the advisor ID.