Ryan Robert Martin


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Graph Packing, Induced Subgraphs and Intersecting Hypergraphs

Advisor: Endre Szemerédi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berikkyzy, ZhanarIowa State University2016
Hogenson, KirstenIowa State University2016
Kramer, LucasIowa State University2014
McKay, TracyIowa State University2012
Riasanovsky, AlexIowa State University2021
Smith, JasonIowa State University2012
Stanton, BrendonIowa State University2011
Walker, ShaniseIowa State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Ryan Martin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69758 for the advisor ID.