Pieter Hendrik Hartel


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Performance Analysis of Storage Management in Combinator Graph Reduction

Advisor 1: Louis Otto (Bob) Hertzberger
Advisor 2: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benz, HartmutUniversiteit Twente2003
Bilgin, BegülKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universiteit Twente20151
Bolzoni, DamianoUniversiteit Twente20091
Bösch, ChristophUniversiteit Twente2015
Brinkman, RichardUniversiteit Twente2007
Buhan, IleanaUniversiteit Twente2008
Chong, CheunUniversiteit Twente2005
Corin, RicardoUniversiteit Twente2006
Czenko, MarcinUniversiteit Twente2009
Dekker, MarnixUniversiteit Twente2009
Dimkov, TrajceUniversiteit Twente2012
Hadziosmanovic, DinaUniversiteit Twente2014
Jeckmans, ArjanUniversiteit Twente2014
Kavaldjiev, NikolayUniversiteit Twente2007
Khatib, MohammedUniversiteit Twente2009
Law, YeeUniversiteit Twente2005
Lenzini, GabrieleUniversiteit Twente2005
Marin-Perianu, RalucaUniversiteit Twente2008
Sedghi, SaeedUniversiteit Twente2012
Sundramoorthy, VasughiUniversiteit Twente2006

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Hartel has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69770 for the advisor ID.