Chandrajit Bajaj


Ph.D. Cornell University 1984 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dey, TamalPurdue University19913
Ihm, InsungPurdue University1991
Royappa, AndrewPurdue University1992
Chen, JindongPurdue University1996
Pascucci, ValerioPurdue University20007
Blanke, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Zhang, YongjieUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Yu, ZeyunUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Gillette, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Bettadapura, RadhakrishnaUniversity of Texas at Austin2012

According to our current on-line database, Chandrajit Bajaj has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69831 for the advisor ID.