Joydeep Ghosh


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Communication-Efficient Architectures for Massively Parallel Processing

Advisor: Kai Hwang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Draper, JeffereyUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Amaral, José NelsonUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Tumer, KaganUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Chang, Kui-YuUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Kumar, ShaileshUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Strehl, AlexanderUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Zhong, ShiUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Banerjee, ArindamUniversity of Texas at Austin20055
Gupta, GunjanUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Acharya, AyanUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Bayzid, Md Shamsuzzoha2016

According to our current on-line database, Joydeep Ghosh has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69875 for the advisor ID.