David John Allwright


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Bifurcation of Periodic Solutions from Fixed Points in Some Nonlinear Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hewett, DavidUniversity of Oxford20101
Kaouri, KaterinaUniversity of Oxford2005
Wood, TrevorUniversity of Oxford2011

According to our current on-line database, David Allwright has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69989 for the advisor ID.