Hanfeng Chen


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficiency of Tests Following Box-Cox Transformations

Advisor: Wei-Yin Loh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YanranBowling Green State University2013
Islam, Md. KhairulBowling Green State University2006
Kamburowska, GrazynaBowling Green State University2000
Kouider, EliesBowling Green State University1995
Muchemedzi, ReubenBowling Green State University2006
Pailden, JunvieBowling Green State University2013
Shifa, NaimaBowling Green State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Hanfeng Chen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6999 for the advisor ID.