Simon Colin Harris


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Branching Diffusions

Advisor: David Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, JosephUniversity of Bath2013
Hardy, RobertUniversity of Bath2004
Harris, JohnUniversity of Bath2006
Hesse, MarionUniversity of Bath2013
Horton, EmmaUniversity of Bath2019
Johnston, SamuelUniversity of Bath2018
Knobloch, RobertUniversity of Bath2011
Roberts, MatthewUniversity of Bath20104

According to our current on-line database, Simon Harris has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70024 for the advisor ID.