Colin Trevor Sparrow


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Chaotic Behaviour in Single Loop Feedback Systems and in the Lorenz Equations

Advisor: Alistair Iain Mees

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Glover, JamesUniversity of Cambridge1992
Sands, DuncanUniversity of Cambridge1994
Murray, RuaUniversity of Cambridge1997
Glass, KathrynUniversity of Cambridge19992

According to our current on-line database, Colin Sparrow has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70028 for the advisor ID.