Stephen Peter Brooks


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Convergence Diagnostics for Markov Chain Monte Carlo

Advisor: Gareth Owen Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barata, TeresaUniversity of Cambridge20081
Birrell, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2010
Brown, GarfieldUniversity of Cambridge2004
Cave, VanessaUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Ehlers, RicardoUniversity of Surrey2002
Fan, YananUniversity of Bristol20011
Figini, SilviaUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Glaser, AlexUniversity of Surrey2006
Jamieson, LaraUniversity of Cambridge2004
King, RuthUniversity of Bristol20014
Manolopoulou, IoannaUniversity of Cambridge20082
Mazzetta, ChiaraUniversity of Cambridge2007
Spyrou, ChristianaUniversity of Cambridge2009
Valle, LucianaUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2007

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Brooks has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70043 for the advisor ID.