David Earl Culler


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Managing Parallelism and Resources in Scientific Dataflow Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor:   Arvind

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arpaci-Dusseau, AndreaUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Chun, BrentUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Dutta, PrabalUniversity of California, Berkeley200913
Goldstein, SethUniversity of California, Berkeley19971
Levis, PhilipUniversity of California, Berkeley20056
Lumetta, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Mainwaring, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Martin, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Mohan, PrashanthUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Polastre, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Schauser, KlausUniversity of California, Berkeley19941
Szewczyk, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
von Eicken, ThorstenUniversity of California, Berkeley19934
Welsh, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley20025
Whitehouse, KaminUniversity of California, Berkeley20061

According to our current on-line database, David Culler has 15 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70095 for the advisor ID.