Robert Francis Craggs


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Small Ambient Isotopies of a 3-Manifold which Transform One Embedding of a Polyhedron into Another

Advisor: R H Bing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bedenikovic, AnthonyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Brown, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Cavagnaro, CatherineUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Feuerman, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Kapitza, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Nagase, TeruoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978

According to our current on-line database, Robert Craggs has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 701 for the advisor ID.