Thomas Edward Anderson

Ph.D. University of Washington 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operating System Support for High-Performance Multiprocessing

Advisor 1: Edward Delano Lazowska
Advisor 2: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martonosi, MargaretStanford University199349
Ghormley, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Vahdat, M. AminUniversity of California, Berkeley199811
Matthews, JeannaUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Wang, RandolphUniversity of California, Berkeley19992
Roselli, DrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Savage, StefanUniversity of Washington200231
Spring, NeilUniversity of Washington20045
Mahajan, RatulUniversity of Washington20051
Madhyastha, HarshaUniversity of Washington20087
Dixon, ColinUniversity of Washington2011
Halperin, DanielUniversity of Washington2012
Katz-Bassett, EthanUniversity of Washington2012
Katz-Bassett, Ethan B.University of Washington20123
Beschastnikh, IvanUniversity of Washington20131
Liu, VincentUniversity of Washington2016
Cheng, RaymondUniversity of Washington2017
Kaufmann, AntoineUniversity of Washington2018

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Anderson has 18 students and 128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70101 for the advisor ID.