Andris Ambainis


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Entanglement, Quantum Communication and the Limits of Quantum Computing

Advisor: Umesh Virkumar Vazirani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belovs, AleksandrsLatvian State University2014
Kravčenko, DmitrijsLatvian State University2013
Nahimovs, NikolajsLatvian State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Andris Ambainis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70107 for the advisor ID.