John Telford Kent


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Distributions, Processes and Statistics on 'Spheres'
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aivaliotis, GeorgiosUniversity of Leeds2009
Anderson, CatherineUniversity of Leeds1997
Riley, AnthonyUniversity of Leeds2014
Walker, GaryUniversity of Leeds1999
Walls, RebeccaUniversity of Leeds2008

According to our current on-line database, John Kent has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70128 for the advisor ID.