Edsel Aldea Pena


Ph.D. Florida State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Tests for Biased Coin Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Myles Hollander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adekpedjou, AkimUniversity of South Carolina2007
Agustin, MarcusBowling Green State University1997
Agustin, ZeniaBowling Green State University1997
Baltazar-Aban, InmmaculadaBowling Green State University19953
Han, JunUniversity of South Carolina2005
Kim, TaehoUniversity of South Carolina2019
Stocker IV, RussellUniversity of South Carolina2004
Taylor, LauraUniversity of South Carolina2008
Wu, WensongUniversity of South Carolina2011

According to our current on-line database, Edsel Pena has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7014 for the advisor ID.