Robert Vincent Hogg


Ph.D. University of Iowa 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Ratios of Certain Algebraic Forms in Statistics

Advisor: Allen Thornton Craig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, Sang MoonUniversity of Iowa1985
Anderson, MaryUniversity of Iowa1966
Barr, DavidUniversity of Iowa1964
Bril, GordonUniversity of Iowa1984
Bulgren, WilliamUniversity of Iowa19651
Cross, GavinUniversity of Iowa1995
Davenport, AlanUniversity of Iowa1971
Du Mond, CharlesUniversity of Iowa1988
Edge, OrlynUniversity of Iowa1966
Fisher, DorisUniversity of Iowa1972
Hettmansperger, ThomasUniversity of Iowa196756
Hewett, JohnUniversity of Iowa196512
Hickman, JamesUniversity of Iowa19611
Hu, Wei-houUniversity of Iowa1977
Jones, DonaldUniversity of Iowa19597
Kleber, RichardUniversity of Iowa1960
Luther, NormanUniversity of Iowa19632
Malmgren, EdwardUniversity of Iowa1972
O'Meara, PatrickUniversity of Iowa1976
Rogers, GeraldUniversity of Iowa19582
Ross, WillardUniversity of Iowa1954
Stoline, MichaelUniversity of Iowa19672
Tanis, ElliotUniversity of Iowa1963
Uthoff, VincentUniversity of Iowa1968
Wolfe, DouglasUniversity of Iowa19696
Yuh, LianngUniversity of Iowa1984

According to our current on-line database, Robert Hogg has 26 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7015 for the advisor ID.