Jack Mostow


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatnagar, NeerajRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Pratt, LorienRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Prieditis, ArmandRutgers University, New Brunswick1990

According to our current on-line database, Jack Mostow has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70207 for the advisor ID.