Amihood Amir


Ph.D. Bar-Ilan University 1983 Israel
Dissertation: Functional Completeness in Tense Logics

Advisor: Dov M. Gabbay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benson, GaryUniversité du Québec à Montréal2000
Butman, AyeletBar-Ilan University2001
Dar, AmiBar-Ilan University2000
Farach-Colton, MartinUniversity of Maryland College Park199112
Kapah, OrenBar-Ilan University2008
Levy, AvivitBar-Ilan University2008
Lewenstein, MosheBar-Ilan University20013
Lewenstein, NoaBar-Ilan University2000
Porat, ElyBar-Ilan University20011
Sokol, DinaUniversity of Maryland College Park1992

According to our current on-line database, Amihood Amir has 10 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70211 for the advisor ID.