Prasad Tadepalli


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tractable Learning and Planning in Games

Advisor: Tom Michael Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doppa, JanaOregon State University20149
Liere, RayOregon State University2000
Ma, ChaoOregon State University2019
Natarajan, SriraamOregon State University20072
Reddy, ChandrasekharaOregon State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Prasad Tadepalli has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70369 for the advisor ID.