Michiel Erik Hochstenbach


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Subspace Methods for Eigenvalue Problems

Advisor: Henk (Hendrik) Albertus van der Vorst

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zachlin, PaulCase Western Reserve University2007
Dijkstra, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Patrício, MiguelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Ugryumova, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Lutowska, AgnieszkaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Banagaaya, NicodemusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Gaaf, SarahTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Zwaan, IanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Gidisu, PerfectTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2023
Ferrandi, GiuliaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2024

According to our current on-line database, Michiel Hochstenbach has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70465 for the advisor ID.