Kai Hwang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Periodically-Varying Sequential Machines and Automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Arthur Gill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ni (倪明選), LionelPurdue University198025
Xu, ZhiweiUniversity of Southern California19873
Ghosh, JoydeepUniversity of Southern California198816

According to our current on-line database, Kai Hwang has 3 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70731 for the advisor ID.