C. Yalcin Kaya


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1996 Australia
Dissertation: Control in the Plane and Time-Optimal Bang-Bang Control

Advisor: J. Lyle Noakes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, ManjuUniversity of South Australia2006
Banihashemi, NahidUniversity of South Australia2013
Majeed, SabaUniversity of South Australia2013
Rizvi, MohammedUniversity of South Australia2013

According to our current on-line database, C. Kaya has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70799 for the advisor ID.