John Raymond Willis


Ph.D. University of London 1964 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eatwell, GrahamUniversity of Bath1981
Harlin, GrahamUniversity of Bath1987
Hoang, Viet HaUniversity of Cambridge2000
Sabina, FedericoUniversity of Cambridge1973

According to our current on-line database, John Willis has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70802 for the advisor ID.