Dan Geiger


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphoids: A Qualitative Framework for Probabilistic Inference

Advisor: Judea Pearl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, AnnTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2002
Fishelson, Ma'ayanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Greenspan, GideonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Rusakov, DmitryTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Dan Geiger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70917 for the advisor ID.