James Edward Davis


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Scale Motion Recovery

Advisor: Patrick Matthew Hanrahan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vaish, RajanUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2015
Wang, OliverUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2010

According to our current on-line database, James Davis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70980 for the advisor ID.