Maneesh Agrawala

Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Visualizing Route Maps

Advisor: Patrick Matthew Hanrahan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heer, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Willett, WesleyUniversity of California, Berkeley2012

According to our current on-line database, Maneesh Agrawala has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70984 for the advisor ID.