Grigori P. Panasenko


Advisor 1: Nikolai Sergeevich Bakhvalov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gnélékumbaga, SouleymaneUniversité Jean Monnet - Saint-Etienne1996
Hauck, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Nam, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011

According to our current on-line database, Grigori Panasenko has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70992 for the advisor ID.