Clifford Ivar Nass

Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Society as Computer: The Structure and Skill of Information Work in the United States, 1900-1980

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fogg, BrianStanford University1997
Gong, LiStanford University2001
Morkes, JohnStanford University1998
Steuer, JonathanStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Nass has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70993 for the advisor ID.