Norman Levenberg


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capacities in Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Bert Alan Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ma'u, SioneUniversity of Auckland20031
Gong, JeffreyUniversity of Auckland20041
Alan, MuhammedIndiana University2009
Piazzon, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2016
Hussung, StevenIndiana University2020
Perera, MenujaIndiana University2021

According to our current on-line database, Norman Levenberg has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7108 for the advisor ID.