Vitaly Shmatikov


Ph.D. Stanford University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite-State Analysis of Security Protocols

Advisor: John Clifford Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brickell, JustinUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Narayanan, ArvindUniversity of Texas at Austin2009

According to our current on-line database, Vitaly Shmatikov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71115 for the advisor ID.