Sandy Alan Napel

Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frequency estimation by coherent vector averaging for doppler blood flow analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rakshe, TejasStanford University2008
Shiffman, SmadarStanford University1999
Won, Joong-HoStanford University2009

According to our current on-line database, Sandy Napel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71151 for the advisor ID.