Xiaotong Shen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Convergence Rate of Maximum Likelihood Estimates, the Method of Sieves, and Related Estimates

Advisor: Wing-Hung Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dong, HuaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Dong, YiwenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Fan, YangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Kinney, MitchUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Li, QianqiuThe Ohio State University2005
Liu, YufengThe Ohio State University200420
Miyata, SatoshiThe Ohio State University2001
Park, ChangyiThe Ohio State University2005
Peng, SiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2021
Shang, ZhuoranUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Wang, HuiXinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Wang, JunhuiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20063
Wang, LifengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Wu, SeonghoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Yan, QiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Yang, FanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Ye, Changqing2015
Zhang, BoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Zhang, YongliUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Zhao, YonggangThe Ohio State University2003
Zhu, YunzhangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20142

According to our current on-line database, Xiaotong Shen has 21 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71153 for the advisor ID.