Steven Neil MacEachern


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Bayesian Bioassay Design

Advisor: Donald Arthur Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bean, AndrewThe Ohio State University2017
Cooley, CraigThe Ohio State University1996
Darnieder, WilliamThe Ohio State University2011
Du, JuanThe Ohio State University2006
Duncan, KristinThe Ohio State University2004
Gory, JeffreyThe Ohio State University2017
Guha, SubharupThe Ohio State University20041
Jiang, JieyiThe Ohio State University2017
Jung, YoonsuhThe Ohio State University2010
Kim, Hang JoonThe Ohio State University20123
Kim, JiaeThe Ohio State University2020
Lee, Ju HeeThe Ohio State University2010
Lewis, JohnThe Ohio State University2014
Lu, PingboThe Ohio State University2012
Qin, LingThe Ohio State University1998
Ruan, ShilingThe Ohio State University2007
Som, AgnivaThe Ohio State University2014
Sung, IyueThe Ohio State University2001
Wang, ZhenThe Ohio State University2009
Yu, QingzhaoThe Ohio State University20063

According to our current on-line database, Steven MacEachern has 20 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71195 for the advisor ID.