Idris Arthur Eckley


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Wavelet Methods for Time Series and Spatial Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Guy Philip Nason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chapman, Jamie-LeighLancaster University2019
Gott, AiméeLancaster University2013
Killick, RebeccaLancaster University20123
Krzemieniewska, KarolinaLancaster University2013
McDonald, RossUniversity of London2005
Park, TimLancaster University20151
Pickering, BenjaminLancaster University2016
Taylor, SarahLancaster University2013
Wilson, RebeccaLancaster University2019

According to our current on-line database, Idris Eckley has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71223 for the advisor ID.