Luca de Alfaro


Ph.D. Stanford University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Formal Verification of Probabilistic Systems

Advisor: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, BoUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2010
Agrawal, RakshitUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2019
da Câmara, SuzanneUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2022
Daltayanni, MariaUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2015
Liang, ShenshenUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2020
Polychronopoulos, VasileiosUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2017
Raman, VishwanathUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2010
Roy, PritamUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2009
Shavlovsky, MichaelUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2017
Zhang, MollyUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2021

According to our current on-line database, Luca de Alfaro has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71267 for the advisor ID.