Noel Glynne Lloyd


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions of Differential Equations

Advisor 1: H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hassan, HassanUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1978
Blows, TerenceUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1981
Alwash, MohammadUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1984
Kalenge, MattiasUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1985
Ahmed, KamelUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1986
Lynch, StephenUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1988
Abdulraham, JabirUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1989
Yasmin, NusratUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1989
Abid, Na'mhUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1990
Christopher, ColinUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1990
Devlin, JamesUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1990
Pearson, JaneUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1992
Albarakati, WafaaUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1998
Hill, JosephUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2004

According to our current on-line database, Noel Lloyd has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71280 for the advisor ID.