Lydia E. Kavraki


Ph.D. Stanford University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Networks in Configuration Space for Fast Path Planning

Advisor: Jean-Claude Latombe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekris, KostasRice University20082
He, KeliangRice University2019
Plaku, ErionRice University2008
Shehu, AmardaRice University2008
Wells, AndrewRice University2021

According to our current on-line database, Lydia Kavraki has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71507 for the advisor ID.