Anna R. Karlin


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alemany, JuanUniversity of Washington1997
Anderson, EricUniversity of Washington2002
Birnbaum, BenjaminUniversity of Washington2012
Cary, MatthewUniversity of Washington2007
Celis, Laura ElisaUniversity of Washington2012
Chang, JessicaUniversity of Washington2013
Goldner, KiraUniversity of Washington2019
Hartline, JasonUniversity of Washington20033
Kimbrel, TracyUniversity of Washington1997
McSherry, FrankUniversity of Washington2004
Saia, JaredUniversity of Washington20023
Voelker, GeoffreyUniversity of Washington200030

According to our current on-line database, Anna Karlin has 12 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71761 for the advisor ID.