Olivier Schiffmann


Ph.D. Université de Cergy-Pontoise 2000 France

Advisor 1: Pavel Ilyich Etingof
Advisor 2: Eric Vasserot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bozec, TristanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Fratila, DragosUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Hennecart, LucienUniversité Paris-Saclay2021
Lin, Jyun-AoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72015
Minets, AlexandreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2018
Pouchin, GuillaumeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2010

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Schiffmann has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71799 for the advisor ID.