Sebastiaan Pascal Luttik


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Choice Quantification in Process Algebra

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra
Advisor 2: Jan Friso Groote

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cranen, SjoerdTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Ghassemi Esfahani, FatemehVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Markovski, JasenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Trcka, NikolaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
van Osch, MichielTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
van Tilburg, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Yang, FeiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018

According to our current on-line database, Sebastiaan Luttik has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71818 for the advisor ID.