Dean Michael Tullsen


Ph.D. University of Washington 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simultaneous Multithreading
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Susan Jane Eggers
Advisor 2: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Snavely, AllanUniversity of California, San Diego20006
Seng, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Collins, JamisonUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Tune, EricUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Kumar, RakeshUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Zhang, WeifengUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Brown, JefferyUniversity of California, San Diego2010
DeVuyst, MatthewUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Porter, LeoUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Kamruzzaman, MdUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Kontorinis, VasileiosUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Strong, RichardUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Breslow, AlexUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Venkat, AshishUniversity of California, San Diego2018

According to our current on-line database, Dean Tullsen has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71897 for the advisor ID.