Yi-Bing Lin


Ph.D. University of Washington 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Understanding the Limits of Optimistic and Conservative Parallel Simulaton

Advisor: Edward Delano Lazowska

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Ming-FengChiao-Tung University2004
Chen, Yuan-KaiChiao-Tung University2003
Chuang, Yu-MinChiao-Tung University1999
Feng, VincentChiao-Tung University2004
Jeng, Yeu-YinChiao-Tung University1996
Lai, Wei-RuChiao-Tung University1999
Lin, PhoneChiao-Tung University20013
Pang, Ai-ChunChiao-Tung University2002
Tsai, Hsien-MingChiao-Tung University2001
Tseng, Hung-ChunNational Chiao Tung University2020
Yang, Shun-RenChiao-Tung University2004

According to our current on-line database, Yi-Bing Lin has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71979 for the advisor ID.