Jon C. Muzio


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cattell, KevinUniversity of Victoria1995
Dubrova, ElenaUniversity of Victoria1998
Elgebaly, HaniUniversity of Victoria1998
Luo, XiaoUniversity of Victoria19931
Rice, JacquelineUniversity of Victoria2003
Serra, MicaelaUniversity of Victoria19874
Wessels, DavidUniversity of Victoria1995
Whitney, MichaelUniversity of Victoria1993
Zhang, ShujianUniversity of Victoria1998

According to our current on-line database, Jon Muzio has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72031 for the advisor ID.