Bruce M. Kapron


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Feasible Computation in Higher Types
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Stephen Arthur Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bibak, KhodakhastUniversity of Victoria2017
Gurov, DilianUniversity of Victoria19983
Hajiabadi, MohammadUniversity of Victoria2016
Javar, ZahraUniversity of Victoria2024
Malka, LiorUniversity of Victoria2008
Srivastava, GautamUniversity of Victoria2011
Wisernig, EduardUniversity of Victoria2020

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Kapron has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72032 for the advisor ID.