Mabo R. Ito


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1971 Canada

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, YulUniversity of British Columbia2001
Cooper, KendraUniversity of British Columbia2001
Elnaggar, AymanUniversity of British Columbia1998
Zaafrani, AbderrazekUniversity of British Columbia1994

According to our current on-line database, Mabo Ito has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72083 for the advisor ID.