Izak Benbasat


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dhaliwal, JasbirUniversity of British Columbia1993
Nah, Fui Hoon (Fiona)University of British Columbia1997
Nakatsu, RobbieUniversity of British Columbia2001
Shachar, AmosUniversity of British Columbia1996

According to our current on-line database, Izak Benbasat has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72086 for the advisor ID.